Loan Officers

Search

Jerry Mojarro

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1513379
jerry@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Visit Website

Jim Albert

Sales Manager
NMLS# 264567
jim@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Fax: (760) 933-7733
Visit Website

Matt Moss

Sales Manager
NMLS# 291336
matt@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Fax: (760) 933-7733
Visit Website

Lisa Pulice

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1264067
lisa@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Visit Website

Eddie Rea

Loan Agent
NMLS# 645910
eddie@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Fax: (760) 843-8468
Visit Website

Monica Velarde

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 291384
mona@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Fax: (760) 600-5733
Visit Website

Bart Wade

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 285272
bart@regalmortgagehd.com
Phone: (760) 843-8491
Fax: (888) 748-6172
Visit Website